Education Schedule
NOTICE:  Check our new online class schedule (below) and sign up for one today! Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19) concerns, all in-person Legend Brands Education classes have been temporarily canceled to limit health risks to our customers, distributors and instructors.


RSA Testimonials

"I went to several classes done by the IICRC but none was as good as the Mold Remediation class taught by Dick Driscoll. Dick’s background and knowledge really came through"... (Read More)
Refine By:


[–] Class Name/Subject  (7)
[+] Location  (4)
[+] Date/Month  (12)


Live Stream Fire and Smoke Restoration
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Instructed by: Bill Weigand
Open
Live Stream Trauma and Crime Scene
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Monday, November 1, 2021 - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Instructed by: Randy Pierce
Open
Live Stream Carpet Cleaning Class
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Thursday, November 4, 2021
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
Live Stream- Upholstery and Fabric Cleaning
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
Live Stream Xactimate
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $599.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Instructed by: Sean Burgess
Open
Restorative Drying 201 (ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open
Restorative Drying 201 (ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Saturday, December 4, 2021
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open