Education Schedule
NOTICE:  Check our in-person and online class schedule (below) and REGISTER for a class today!


RSA Testimonials

"I went to several classes done by the IICRC but none was as good as the Mold Remediation class taught by Dick Driscoll. Dick’s background and knowledge really came through"... (Read More)
Refine By:


[–] Class Name/Subject  (9)
[+] Location  (4)
[+] Date/Month  (13)


Live Stream Odor Control
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $149.00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - Thursday, February 2, 2023
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream Health and Safety Technician
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - Friday, February 17, 2023
Instructed by: Randy Pierce
Open
Restorative Drying 101/201 Combined Course (WRT/ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $1299.00
Monday, February 20, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open
Live Stream Carpet Cleaning Class
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Thursday, March 9, 2023
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream- Upholstery and Fabric Cleaning
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - Thursday, March 23, 2023
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
AMRT
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023
Instructed by: Richard Driscoll
Open
"HANDS ON" IICRC Trauma and Crime Scene
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023
Instructed by: Randy Pierce
Open
Restorative Drying 201 (ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Thursday, April 13, 2023
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open