Education Schedule
NOTICE:  Check our new online class schedule (below) and sign up for one today! Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19) concerns, all in-person Legend Brands Education classes have been temporarily canceled to limit health risks to our customers, distributors and instructors.


RSA Testimonials

"I went to several classes done by the IICRC but none was as good as the Mold Remediation class taught by Dick Driscoll. Dick’s background and knowledge really came through"... (Read More)
Refine By:


[–] Class Name/Subject  (7)
[+] Location  (3)
[+] Date/Month  (12)


Live Stream Fire and Smoke Restoration
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
Instructed by: Bill Weigand
Open
Odor Control 111 (OCT)
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $149.00
Friday, May 21, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
Instructed by: Bill Weigand
Open
Live Stream Health and Safety Technician
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Instructed by: Lee Senter
Open
Live Stream- AMRT
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $849.00
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021
Instructed by: Richard Driscoll
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open
Live Stream Trauma and Crime Scene
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream Carpet Cleaning Class
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - Thursday, June 10, 2021
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
Live Stream Health and Safety Technician
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Friday, June 11, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
Instructed by: Lee Senter
Open