Education Schedule
NOTICE:  Check our in-person and online class schedule (below) and REGISTER for a class today!


RSA Testimonials

"I went to several classes done by the IICRC but none was as good as the Mold Remediation class taught by Dick Driscoll. Dick’s background and knowledge really came through"... (Read More)
Refine By:


[–] Class Name/Subject  (7)
[+] Location  (4)
[+] Date/Month  (12)


Live Stream Carpet Cleaning Class
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Thursday, May 19, 2022
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
AMRT
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022
Instructed by: Richard Driscoll
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Thursday, May 26, 2022
Instructed by: Bill Weigand
Open
Live Stream Fire and Smoke Restoration
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Odor Control 111 (OCT)
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $149.00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - Thursday, June 2, 2022
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Restorative Drying 201 (ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $999.00
Monday, June 6, 2022 - Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - Thursday, June 16, 2022
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Restorative Drying 101/201 Combined Course (WRT/ASD)
RSA SE Campus, Nashville, TN
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $1299.00
Monday, July 11, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022
Instructed by: Kevin Fisher
Open