Education Schedule
NOTICE:  Check our new online class schedule (below) and sign up for one today! Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19) concerns, all in-person Legend Brands Education classes have been temporarily canceled to limit health risks to our customers, distributors and instructors.


RSA Testimonials

"I went to several classes done by the IICRC but none was as good as the Mold Remediation class taught by Dick Driscoll. Dick’s background and knowledge really came through"... (Read More)
Refine By:


[–] Class Name/Subject  (5)
[+] Location  (3)
[+] Date/Month  (12)


Live Stream Fire and Smoke Restoration
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $249.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream Carpet Cleaning Class
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $299.00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Instructed by: Pat Muller
Open
Live Stream Trauma and Crime Scene
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Instructed by: Gary Loiben
Open
Live Stream Water Restoration Technician Courses
RSA , Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $399.00
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Instructed by: Bill Weigand
Open
Live Stream Microbial Remediation
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $499.00
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
Instructed by: Chris Curto
Open
Live Stream Health and Safety Technician
RSA, Online Class
(800) 932-3030
Cost: $449.00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
Instructed by: Lee Senter
Open